People search results

125 record(s)

Department Head

 
Anita Etheridge CTA

Personal Tax and Private Client Director

T: 01202 663600 / anita.etheridge@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Anita's virtual card

Partners

 
Lucinda Coleman BA ACA

Partner, Licensed Insolvency Practitioner

T: 07730 096776 / lucinda.coleman@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Lucinda's virtual card
 
Alan Turner APFS

Chairman, Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01872 276477 / alan.turner@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Alan's virtual card
 
Mike Wilson APFS

Managing Director, Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01803 320100 / mike.wilson@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Mike's virtual card

More Experts

 
John Caithness

Employment Tax Services Director

T: 01202 663600 / john.caithness@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download John's virtual card
 
David Clifton APFS FCA

Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01872 276477 / david.clifton@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download David's virtual card
 
Colin Evans DipPFS

Consultant, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01803 320100 / colin.evans@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Colin's virtual card
 
Rob Gear ACA

Corporate Finance Associate Director

T: 07872 995854 / rob.gear@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Rob's virtual card
 
Steve Henson

Licensed Insolvency Practitioner

T: 07792 588303 / steve.henson@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Steve's virtual card
 
Chloe Mills BSc (Hons) FCA

Audit and Accounting Services Director

T: 01202 663600 / chloe.mills@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Chloe's virtual card
 
Andrew Newcombe ACII FPFS

Director, Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01872 276477 / andrew.newcombe@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Andrew's virtual card
 
Peter Nyland DipPFS

Senior Consultant, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01722 337661 / peter.nyland@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Peter's virtual card
 
Tom Parry APFS

Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01392 667000 / tom.parry@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Tom's virtual card
 
Gary Quick ACII APFS

Director, Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01823 275 925 / gary.quick@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Gary's virtual card
 
 
Paul Stout

Corporate Finance Director

T: 01752 301010 / paul.stout@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Paul's virtual card
 
Kevin Stoyle BA (Hons) APFS

Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01803 320100 / kevin.stoyle@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Kevin's virtual card
 
Ian Townsend APFS

Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01823 275925 / ian.townsend@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Ian's virtual card
 
Tamsin Tully BA (Hons) ACA

Director – Professional Sport Services

T: 01803 320100 / tamsin.tully@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Tamsin's virtual card
 
Andrew Welch BSc (Hons) APFS

Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01392 667000 / andrew.welch@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Andrew's virtual card
 
Michelle Willcock APFS

Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01872 276477 / michelle.willcock@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Michelle's virtual card
 
Richard Wright BA(Hons) APFS

Chartered Financial Planner, Francis Clark Financial Planning Ltd

T: 01752 301010 / richard.wright@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Download vcard Download Richard's virtual card

Call us now

  • Exeter - 01392 667000
  • New Forest - 01425 610166
  • Plymouth - 01752 301010
  • Poole - 01202 663600
  • Salisbury - 01722 337661
  • Taunton - 01823 275925
  • Torquay - 01803 320100
  • Truro - 01872 276477
 
Leading Edge Alliance Awards 2013
Taxation Awards 2014
The British Accountancy Awards 2014
South West Insider Annual Dealmaker Awards 2015
South West Insider Annual Dealmaker Awards 2016
Payroll World Awards 2016
ICAEW Chartered Accountants